Health and Fitness Blog. Our unique health system empowers you to make positive lifestyle changes and develop healthy habits for life.

Random Posts

Esports Awards 2023 Winners List

Esports Awards 2023 Winners List

Esports Awards 2023 Winners List. Here’s the full list of categories and winners.The 2023 Esports Awards ceremony kicked off on Nov. 30 at 3 p.m. PST. It began after a couple of other events such as the Esports Awards Red Carpet and Pre-Show. 


Read on for the list of every Esports Awards 2023 winner. This list was updated live when the show announced them.


Esports Awards 2023 winners list

1.     Esports Play of the Year: Ilya "m0NESY" Osipov

2.    Esports Mobile Game of the Year: Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

3.     Esports Cosplay of the Year: Akemikun

4.     Esports Commercial Partner of the Year: Gucci

5.     Esports Journalist of the Year: Richard Lewis

6.     Esports Coach of the Year: Christine "Potter" Chi

7.     Esports Broadcast/Production Team of the Year: ESL FACEIT Group

8.     Esports Creative of the Year: Gregory "SesoHQ" Ortiz

9.     Esports Supporting Service of the Year: Prodigy Agency

10.   Esports Creative Team of the Year: Paper Crowns

11.   Esports Game of the Year: VALORANT

12.   Esports Coverage Platform of the Year: Esports Charts

13.   Breakthrough Player of the Year: Max "Demon1" Mazanov

14.   Collegiate Program of the Year: University of Oklahoma

15.   Esports Publisher of the Year: Riot Games

16.   Esports Color Caster of the Year: Dan Gaskin

17.   Esports Play By Play Caster of the Year: Mitch "Uber" Leslie

18.   Esports Content Creator of the Year: S8ul Esports

19.   Esports Host of the Year presented by 5GRV: Caleb "WavePunk" Simmons

20.   Esports Team of the Year: T1

21.   Esports PC Player of the Year: Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok

22.   Esports Content of the Year: Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok

23.   Esports Controller Player of the Year: Paco "HyDra" Rusiewiez

24.   Esports Hardware Piece of the Year: Stream Deck MK.2

25.   Esports Desk Analyst of the Year: Mimi "aEvilcat" Wermcrantz

26.   Streamer of the Year: Samy "Riversgg" Rivera

27.   Esports Organization of the Year: Team Vitality

28.   Esports Personality of the Year: Jeremy "Disguised Toast" Wang

29.   Esports Mobile Player of the Year: Mohamed "Mohamed Light" Tarek

30.   Panel’s Choice Award: Dr. Julia Hiltscher


Esports Awards 2023 Lifetime Achievement Award winners

    1. Michael "ODEE" O'Dell
    2. Victor "Nazgul" Goossens
    3. Shane "rapha" Hendrixson
    4. Manuel "Grubby" Schenkhuizen
    5. Lee "Flash" Young Ho
    6. Marc Merrill
    7. Ian "Crimsix" Porter
    8. Chris Puckett


Who is Gamer of the Year 2023?

Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok won the award for Esports PC Player of the Year. Meanwhile, Paco "HyDra" Rusiewiez earned the award for Esports Controller Player of the Year.



Where can you watch the Esports Awards?

Although the event took place in person at Resorts World Las Vegas, folks still watched the ceremony online through Twitch and X.
That's all for now. Stick around on for more news and updates.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Ads Section

Popular Posts

Recent Posts